Our Staff

              
            Patrick Marotto, Chief Operating Officer

                 
patrick@atlantis-management.com 

Amanda Geus
amanda@atlantis-management.com

    • Imagination Farms Team Leader
                    ifca@atlantis-management.com
    • General Information

     

             
          Michelle Ramos, Office Manager
         
michelle@atlantis-management.com

    Audrey Toste, Administrative Assistant
    audrey@atlantis-management.com

  • Questions regarding violations
  • Questions regarding screening process/status
  • Questions regarding gate access

Vera Clement, Office Manager

vera@atlantis-management.com
  • Questions regarding violations
  • Questions regarding screening process/status
  • Questions regarding gate access
    • Embassy Lakes Master HOA

 
Samuel Guzman, Maintenance Director

Judah Eshleman, Accounting
judah@atlantis-management.com
  • Questions regarding payments